Say You’ll Be My Lady

Book 2 in the Unconventional Ladies of Mayfair Series

The charming second book in a lush Regency historical romance series, perfect for fans of Lenora Bell, Amalie Howard and Grace Burrowes!

Say You’ll Be My Lady

Book 2 in the Unconventional Ladies of Mayfair Series

Say You’ll Be My Lady

image of a lotus Excerpt Coming Soon image of a lotus

Sign up to be notified when this content is posted.

Say You’ll Be My Lady

is available for preorder in the following formats:

Forever

Feb 22, 2022

ISBN-13: 9781538703779

image of a lotusReviews of image of a lotus

Say You’ll Be My Lady

Read or write reviews on Goodreads →

image of a lotus