Say You’ll Be My Lady

Book 2 in the Unconventional Ladies of Mayfair Series

Opposites attract in this irresistible Regency romance, where a proper gentleman who lives by the ton’s rules and a lady who lives to break them try to resist one another—perfect for fans of Netflix’s Bridgerton series.

Lady Serena Wynter doesn’t mind flirting with a bit of scandal—she’s determined to ignore society’s strictures and live life on her own fiercely independent terms. These days, she chooses to pour her passions into charitable causes with the vibrant group of ladies in her Wednesday Afternoon Social Club. But there is one man who stirs Serena’s deepest emotions, one who’s irresistibly handsome, infuriatingly circumspect, and too honorable for his own good…

Charles Townshend, former boxer and consummate gentleman, worries Serena’s reckless nature will earn her the ton’s scorn…or put her in serious danger. Though Charles isn’t immune to the attraction between them, a shocking family secret prevents him from ever acting on his desires. But it seems Lady Serena doesn’t intend to let his penchant for propriety stand in the way of a mutually satisfying dalliance.

Say You’ll Be My Lady

Book 2 in the Unconventional Ladies of Mayfair Series

Say You’ll Be My Lady

image of a lotus Excerpt Coming Soon image of a lotus

Sign up to be notified when this content is posted.

Say You’ll Be My Lady

is available for preorder in the following formats:

Forever

Feb 22, 2022

ISBN-13: 9781538703779

image of a lotus  As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. I also may use affiliate links elsewhere in my site.

image of a lotusReviews of image of a lotus

Say You’ll Be My Lady

Read or write reviews on Goodreads →

image of a lotus